Personal Académico

Diego Aguirre Rosales
Diego Aguirre RosalesMaster
diego.aguirre.rosales@una.cr Teléfono: 2277-3655
Andrés Alpízar Naranjo
Andrés Alpízar NaranjoMaster
andres.alpizar.naranjo@una.cr Teléfono: 2277-3699
Esteban Arboleda Julio
Esteban Arboleda JulioMaster
esteban.arboleda.julio@una.cr Teléfono: 2277-3654
José Alonso Calvo Araya
José Alonso Calvo ArayaMaster
alonso.calvo.araya@una.cr
Teléfono: 2277-3820
Miguel Castillo Umaña
Miguel Castillo UmañaMaster
miguel.castillo.umana@una.cr Teléfono: 2277-3084
Allan González Herrera
Allan González HerreraMaster
allsolo7@hotmail.com 
Teléfono: 2277-3504
Rafael Evelio Granados Carvajal
Rafael Evelio Granados CarvajalDoctor
rafael.granados.carvajal@una.cr

Leonardo Granados Rojas
Leonardo Granados RojasDoctor
leonardo.granados@gmail.com Teléfono: 2277-3135
Ramón Molina Bravo
Ramón Molina BravoDoctor
ramon.molina.bravo@una.cr Teléfono: 2277-3653
Esteban Jiménez Alfaro
Esteban Jiménez AlfaroMaster
esteban.jimenez.alfaro@una.cr Teléfono: 2277-3084
Alejandra María Mencía Guevara
Alejandra María Mencía GuevaraMaster
alejandra.mencia.guevara@una.cr
Teléfono: 2277-3399
Fernando Mojica Betancur
Fernando Mojica BetancurMaster
fermojica@gmail.com
Teléfono: 2277-3212
Rosalia Rodríguez Porras
Rosalia Rodríguez PorrasMaster
rosalia.rodriguez.porras@una.cr
Teléfono: 2277-3656

Roger Muñoz Hernández
Roger Muñoz HernándezDoctor
roger.munoz.hernandez@una.cr
Teléfono: 2277-3303
Rafael Orozco Rodríguez
Rafael Orozco RodríguezDoctor
rafael.orozco.rodriguez@una.cr
Teléfono: 2277-3948
Walter Peraza Padilla
Walter Peraza PadillaMaster
walter.peraza.padilla@una.cr
Teléfono: 2277-3299
Alejandro Vargas Martínez
Alejandro Vargas MartínezMaster
alejandro.vargas.martinez@una.cr
Teléfono: 2277-3643
Johaner Rosales Flores
Johaner Rosales FloresMaster
jrosales@una.cr
Ellen Sancho Barrantes
Ellen Sancho BarrantesMaster
ellen.sancho.barrantes@una.ac.cr
Carlos Hernández Aguirre
Carlos Hernández AguirreDoctor
cherna@una.cr
Teléfono: 2277-3132
Alejandro Zamora Meléndez
Alejandro Zamora MeléndezDoctor
azamoram90@gmail.com
Teléfono: 2277-3312
Keylor Villalobos Moya
Keylor Villalobos MoyaMaster
keylorvm87@gmail.com
Teléfono: 2277-3483
Mairon Madriz Martínez
Mairon Madriz MartínezMaster
mairon.madriz.martinez@una.cr
Teléfono: 2277-3821
Maritza Vargas Montero
Maritza Vargas MonteroMaster
maritza.vargas.montero@una.cr
Teléfono: 2277-3348
Carlos Miguel Tobía Rivero
Carlos Miguel Tobía RiveroDoctor
carlos.tobia.rivero@una.cr
Teléfono: +506 8682 0925
Gerardo Cerdas Vega
Gerardo Cerdas VegaDoctor
gerardo.cerdas.vega@una.cr
Teléfono: +506 8673-0330
Jose Pablo Jiménez Castro
Jose Pablo Jiménez CastroMaster
jose.jimenez.castro@una.ac.cr

Arlette Orozco Muñoz
Arlette Orozco MuñozMaster
arlette.orozco.munoz@una.cr Teléfono: 2277 - 3950

Contacto

  • icon(+506)2277-3092
  • icon Universidad Nacional. Campus Omar Dengo - Heredia, Costa Rica
  • icon www.agrarias.una.cr

Estudiantes

Guías Técnicas